Whittemore-Durgin Stained Glass Supplies
825 Market St., Rockland MA 02370
Phone: 781-871-1790  Toll-free: 800-262-1790
Stained glass supplies, art and architectural glass, and so much more.
Find us on Facebook   

Read about our stained glass classes 
Stained glass supplies, art and architectural glass, and much more.

Read about our stained glass classes

Skip Navigation Links

Holiday Hours - 2013

2013 Holiday Hours

Mon Dec 31, New Year's Eve -- 8am-4:30pm
Tue Jan 1, New Year's Day -- closed
Mon Feb 18, Presidents Day -- closed
Mon May 27, Memorial Day -- closed
Thu Jul 4, Independence Day closed
Mon Sep 2, Labor Day -- closed
Mon Oct 14, Columbus Day -- closed
Mon Nov 11, Veterans Day -- closed
Wed Nov 27 -- 8am - noon
Thu Nov 28, Thanksgiving -- closed
Tue Dec 24, Christmas Eve -- 8-noon
Wed Dec 25, Christmas Day -- closed
Tue Dec 31, New Year's Eve -- 8-noon
Wed Jan 1, New Year's Day -- closed