Need us to cut glass to your exact specifications (for your kitchen cabinets, perhaps)? Need larger sheets?
CLICK HERE to visit our website devoted to custom-cut glass and full sheets.


Whittemore-Durgin Stained Glass Supplies
825 Market St., Rockland MA 02370
Phone: 781-871-1790  Toll-free: 800-262-1790
Stained glass supplies, art and architectural glass, and so much more.
Find us on Facebook   

Read about our stained glass classes

Stained glass supplies, art and architectural glass, and much more.


2018 Holiday Hours

Mon Jan 15, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -- OPEN!
Mon Feb 19, Presidents Day -- closed
Sun Apr 1, April Fool's Day -- closed (just kidding; we're open; just kidding, we're closed because it's Sunday)
Mon May 28, Memorial Day -- closed
Wed Jul 4, Independence Day -- closed
Mon Sep 3, Labor Day -- closed
Mon Oct 8, Columbus Day -- closed
Mon Nov 12, Veterans Day -- OPEN!
Thu Nov 22, Thanksgiving -- closed
Fri Nov 23, the day after Thanksgiving -- closed
Sat Nov 24, the day after the day after Thanksgiving -- closed
Mon Dec 24, Christmas Eve -- TBD
Tue Dec 25, Christmas Day -- closed
Tue Dec 26, the day after Christmas -- TBD
Mon Dec 31, New Years Eve -- open!
Tue Jan 1, New Year's Day -- closed
Wed Jan 2 -- open!