Whittemore-Durgin Stained Glass Supplies
825 Market St., Rockland MA 02370
Phone: 781-871-1790  Toll-free: 800-262-1790
Stained glass supplies, art and architectural glass, and so much more.
Find us on Facebook   

Read about our stained glass classes

Stained glass supplies, art and architectural glass, and much more.

2020 Holiday Hours

Mon Jan 20, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -- closed
Mon Feb 17, Presidents Day -- closed
Wed Apr 1, April Fool's Day -- closed (just kidding; we're open)
Mon May 25, Memorial Day -- closed
Fri Jul 3, Independence Day -- closed
Mon Sep 7, Labor Day -- closed
Mon Oct 12, Columbus Day -- closed
Wed Nov 11, Veterans Day (observed) -- closed
Thu Nov 26, Thanksgiving -- closed
Fri Nov 27, day after Thanksgiving (Black Friday) - TBD

Thu Dec 24, Christmas Eve -- TBD
Fri Dec 25, Christmas Day -- closed
Sat Dec 26, the day after Christmas -- TBD
Thu Dec 31, New Years Eve -- TBD
Fri Jan 1, New Year's Day -- closed
Sat Jan 2 -- TBD